All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Our Team

on . .

Auditor-General for the Federation

Mr. Anthony Mkpe Ayine, B.Sc (Hon.), MBA, FCA, AMNIM, ACTI, CFA
Auditor-General for the Federation




Mr. I. Adeleye - Emerging Issue Audit (EIA)

Mr. Ismail Ajao Adeleye

Department: Ministerial Audit 

Alh. Aliyu

Alh. Aliyu G. Mohammed
Department: Admin & Human Resources


Mr. T.O. Olatunde - Federal Capital Territory Administration & Area Councils

Mr. T.O. Olatunde
Department: Programme & Performance Audit

Mr. Dada - Extra-Ministerial Audit

Mr. Olurotimi Dada
Department: Legislative Audit

Mr. D.C. Bosa
Department: Education and Research Audit

Mr. Nwagboh

Mr. S.C. Nwagboh
Department: Treasury Audit

Mrs. Oluremi Patience Odusanya
Department: Defence and Security Audit

Mr. Adolphus A. Aghughu Department: Emerging Issues & Special Duties

Mr. Julius M. Isiuku  
Department: Revenue & Economic Sector Audit

Mr. Solomon A. Onojeta  Department: Extra-Ministerial Audit

Mr. Adewale Owolo

Department: Planning Research & Documentation

Mrs Ogundowo

Mrs. Oluseyi Adeoti Ogundowo   Department: Finance & Accounts

Mrs Ugwu

Mrs. Eucharia Ngozi Ugwu   Department: Judiciary Audit

Mr. Andrew O. Onwuidili   Department: FCT & Area Councils Audit

Mr. Shirwua Gabriel Gbayan  Department: Health & Allied Institute Audit



Mr. Onyema Ferdinand L. J.

HOD States

Mr. Gandu A.

HOD Procurement

Mr. Onotasamiderhi O. Joseph Utake

HOD Losses & Investigation

Mr. I. Agan

HOD Training

Mr. Ibiang Arikpo

HOD Internal Audit

Mrs. Bassey Patience Nelson

Secretary to the AGF

Mr. Goong Bem

Chief Press Secretary

Mr. Eyo Moses Eyo

Senior Special Assistant to the AGF